Sunshine Oilsands Ltd. is committed to providing our investors and the public with timely and accurate information regarding our business and operating activies.
April 19, 2024


The board of directors (the “Board”) of Sunshine Oilsands Ltd. (the “Company”) announces that a meeting of the Board will be held at around 9:30 p.m. on Thursday, May 9, 2024 (Calgary time) (around 11:30 a.m. on Friday, May 10, 2024 (Hong Kong time)) for the purposes of, amongst other matters, approving the first quarter results of the Company and its subsidiaries for the three months ended March 31, 2024 and their publications.



    By Order of the Board of Sunshine Oilsands Ltd.

Kwok Ping Sun
Executive Chairman


Hong Kong, April 19, 2024

Calgary, April 19, 2024


As at the date of this announcement, the Board consists of Mr. Kwok Ping Sun and Ms. Gloria Pui Yun Ho as executive directors; Mr. Michael John Hibberd, Ms. Linna Liu and Ms. Xijuan Jiang as non-executive directors; and Mr. Yi He, Ms. Jue Pang and Mr. Guangzhong Xing as independent non-executive directors.


*For identification purposes only