Sunshine Oilsands Ltd. is committed to providing our investors and the public with timely and accurate information regarding our business and operating activies.
March 4, 2024


The board of directors (the “Board”) of Sunshine Oilsands Ltd. (the “Company”) announces that a meeting of the Board will be held at around 9:30 p.m. on Thursday, March 21, 2024 in Calgary, Canada (around 11:30 a.m. Hong Kong time on Friday, March 22, 2024), for the purposes of, amongst other matters, approving the annual results and report of the Company and its subsidiaries for the year ended December 31, 2023 and their publications.


By Order of the Board of Sunshine Oilsands Ltd.

Sun Kwok Ping
Executive Chairman


Hong Kong, March 4, 2024

Calgary, March 4, 2024


As at the date of this notice, the Board consists of Mr. Kwok Ping Sun and Ms. Gloria Pui Yun Ho as executive directors; Mr. Michael John Hibberd, Ms. Linna Liu and Ms. Xijuan Jiang as non-executive directors; and Mr. Yi He, Ms. Jue  Pang and Mr. Guangzhong Xing as independent non-executive directors.  


* For identification purposes only