Sunshine Oilsands Ltd. is committed to providing our investors and the public with timely and accurate information regarding our business and operating activies.
March 13, 2020


The board of directors (the “Board”) of Sunshine Oilsands Ltd. (the “Company”) hereby announces that a meeting of the Board will be held on or about 9:00 p.m. on Sunday, March 29, 2020 in Calgary, Canada (on or about 11:00 a.m. Hong Kong time on Monday, March 30, 2020), for the purpose of, among other matters, approving the annual results and report of the Company and its subsidiaries for the year ended December 31, 2019 and their publications.
By Order of the Board of Sunshine Oilsands Ltd.
Sun Kwok Ping
Executive Chairman
Hong Kong, March 13, 2020
Calgary, March 13, 2020

As at the date of this announcement, the Board consists of Mr. Kwok Ping Sun and Ms. Gloria Pui Yun Ho as executive directors; Mr. Michael John Hibberd, Ms. Linna Liu and Ms. Xijuan Jiang as non-executive directors; and Mr. Yi He, Mr. Alfa Li and Mr. Guangzhong Xing as independent non-executive directors.

* For identification purposes only